Contact

  • Peter Loughrey
    Director of
    Modern Design & Fine Art

    peter@lamodern.com

    • Zoe Weinberg
      Fine Art Specialist
      zoe@lamodern.com

      • Carolina Ivey
        Client Services
        carolina@lamodern.com
      • Clo Pazera
        Design Specialist
        clo@lamodern.com
  • Shannon Loughrey
    President
    shannon@lamodern.com
    • Pejman Shojaei
      Consignor Services
      pejman@lamodern.com
    • Camilla Johnston
      Assistant to Director
      camilla@lamodern.com

  • Address:
    16145 Hart St.
    Van Nuys, CA 91406
    (open by appointment only)
  • Telephone: 323 – 904 – 1950
    Fax: 323 – 904 – 1954